top of page


Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Mrs. E Wade
Secondary Headteacher
ELEANOR WADE_edited.png
EMILY BERRY_edited.png
Lyndsay Wing_edited.png
Mrs L Wing

Year 7

Katheryn Hansford_edited.png
Miss K Hansford

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Mr. Josh Missen
Head of Year 9, PE Teacher
Marina Gordon
Head of Year 10, Science Teacher
Pippa Bullock_edited.png
Joshua Missen_edited.png

Year 11

Mr Pippa Bullock
Head of Year 11, PE Teacher
Year 11 Form Tutors:
11JBR J. Brownlee
11KHI K. Higson -
11KGL K. Glenworth -
11MRI M. Rice -
Marina Gordon_edited.png

Secondary Heads of Department

Richard Ritucci_edited.png
Mr R Ritucci
Eleanorr Scarr_edited.png
Ms. E Scarr
Adam Laird_edited.png
Mr A Laird
Head of Music
Rosie Channon_edited.png
Ms. R Channon
Jose Guerrero_edited.png
Mr J Guerrero
Matthew Rice_edited.png
Mr Rice
Head of Geography
IMG_3412 id (1)_edited.png
Mr Timcke
Head of History and Politics
Syreeta Taylor_edited.png
Laura Secker_edited.png
Ms. S Taylor
Mrs L Secker
Head of Business and Economics
Keren Chittenden_edited.png
Mrs K Chittenden
bottom of page