top of page


Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Vice Principal and Primary Headteacher
Sam Bowen_edited.png
Mr S Bowen
Deputy Headteacher Primary
Fiona Cameron_edited.png
Ms. F Cameron
Deputy Headteacher 
Foundation Stage
Ben Horton_edited.png
Mr B Horton
Assistant Headteacher Primary
Claire Henderson_edited.png
Mrs C Henderson
Assistant Headteacher Primary
Olive Clancy_edited.png
Mrs O Clancy
SENCO Foundation and Primary

Year 1

Amy Page_edited.png
Ms. A Page
Head of Year 1, 1P Teacher
Year 1 Teachers:
1D Ms. V McTaggart

1H Ms. R Higgins -
1M Ms. J McGinn
1N MsA Nahouli -
1Y Ms. J Young -

Year 2

Claire Mare_edited.png
Ms. C Mare
Acting Head of Year 2, 2M Teacher

Year 3

Caitlyn Morrisson_edited.png
Ms. C Morrison
Head of Year 3, 3M Teacher
Year 3 Teachers:
3A Ms. S Hussey
3B Ms. J Brewer -
3N Mrs S Nowell -
3T Ms. L Tanner -
3W Ms. S Woolley -


Year 4

Stephanie Weller_edited.png
Ms. S Weller
Head of Year 4, 4S Teacher
Year 4 Teachers:
4B Ms. B Bugingo

4L Mrs L McCulloch -
4M Ms.  S Moledina -
4Q Mrs. J Quarm -
4W Mr M Weir -


Year 5

Peter McDermott_edited.png
Mr P McDermott
Head of Year 5, 5P Teacher
Year 5 Teachers:
5B Ms. L Blake -
5C Ms. C Taylor -

5M Ms. K McNulty -
5S Ms. B Pollitt -
5T Ms. G Taylor  -


Year 6

Veronica Elliot_edited.png
Mrs V Elliott
Head of Year 6, 6E Teacher
Year 6 Teachers:
6B Mrs J Barker -

 Mrs J Foote -
6K Ms. A Khatun -
6M Ms. J Muir -
6N Mr S Nicholas -

Primary Heads of Department

Eman Hasan_edited.png
Mrs E Hasan
Director of Arabic
Amie Channon_edited.png
Ms. A Channon
Director of Sport
Zahra Ali_edited.png
Mrs Z Ali
Whole School Counsellor
Ciaran Kelly_edited.png
Mr C Kelly
Digital Literacy Leader and Head of Primary Computing
hala bishawi_edited.png
Mrs H Bishawi
Head of Primary Islamic
Rebecca Pickrell_edited.png
Mrs R Pickrell
Head of Primary Music
Aneesa Ali_edited.png
Mrs A Ali
Primary Librarian
bottom of page