FOUNDATION STAFF

Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Kenneth Lyon_edited.png
Mr K Lyon
Primary Headteacher 
principalpa@jebelalischool.org
Sam Bowen_edited.png
Mr S Bowen
Deputy Headteacher Primary
sbowen@jebelalischool.org
Fiona Cameron_edited.png
Ms. F Cameron
Deputy Headteacher 
Key Stage  

fcameron@jebelalischool.org
Ben Horton_edited.png
Mr B Horton
Assistant Headteacher Primary
bhorton@jebelalischool.org
Claire Henderson_edited.png
Mrs C Henderson
Assistant Headteacher Primary
chenderson@jebelalischool.org

Foundation Stage 1

Foundation Stage 2

Selina Tomic_edited_edited.png
 Ms. S Tomic
Head of FS1, F1T Teacher
stomic@jebelalischool.org
Suzie Ozbay_edited.png
Mrs S Ozbay
Head of FS2, F2O Teacher
sozbay@jebelalischool.org
FS1 Teachers:
F1D Mrs S Draper
sdraper@jebelalischool.org

F1H Mrs A Horton - ahorton@jebelalischool.org
F1F Mrs A Flynn - aflynn@jebelalischool.org
F1S Mrs J Sayer - jsayer@jebelalischool.org

 
FS2 Teachers:
F2SA Ms. N Ah-Kye (N Wicks)
- nwicks@jebelalischool.org

F2B Ms. E Baird - ebaird@jebelalischool.org
F2H Ms. S Hoare - shoare@jebelalischool.org
F2L Ms. L Kirkby - lkirkby@jebelalischool.org

F2P Mrs. R Penistone - rpenistone@jebelalischool.org

Foundation Specialists

Eman Hasan_edited.png
Mrs E Hasan
Director of Arabic
ehasan@jebelalischool.org
Amie Channon_edited.png
Ms. A Channon
Director of Sport
achannon@jebelalischool.org
Zahra Ali_edited.png
Mrs Z Ali
Wholeschool Counsellor
zali@jebelalischool.org
Ciaran Kelly_edited.png
Mr C Kelly
Digital Literacy Leader and Head of Primary Computing
ckelly@jebelalischool.org
hala bishawi_edited.png
Mrs H Bishawi
Head of Primary Islamic
hbishawi@jebelalischool.org
Rebecca Pickrell_edited.png
Mrs R Pickrell
Head of Primary Music
rpickrell@jebelalischool.org
Aneesa Ali_edited.png
Mrs A Ali
Primary Librarian
aali@jebelalischool.org