SIXTH FORM STAFF

Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Stephen Green_edited.png
Mr S Green
Secondary Headteacher 
secpa@jebelalischool.org
Ben Parnell_edited.png
Mr B Parnell
Deputy Headteacher Secondary
bparnell@jebelalischool.org
Scott Brown_edited.png
Mr S Brown
Deputy Headteacher Secondary 
sbrown@jebelalischool.org
Jenn Sims_edited.png
Mrs J Sims
Assistant Headteacher Secondary
jsims@jebelalischool.org
Sian Davies_edited.png
Ms. S Davies
Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form
sdavies@jebelalischool.org

Year 12

Andrea Mossoni_edited.png
Mr A Mossoni
Head of Year 11, MFL Teacher
amossoni@jebelalischool.org
Year 12 Form Tutors:
12GSP Mr G Spurling
- dirwin@jebelalischool.org
12LHI Ms. L Hitie
 - alihit@jebelalischool.org
12LSJ Mrs L Sweet-Jonesesweet-jones@jebelalischool.org

Year 13

Sian Davies_edited.png
Ms. S Davies
Year 13 Form Tutors:
13KCH Mrs K Chittenden
 - kchittenden@jebelalischool.org

Secondary Heads of Department

Charlotte Baker_edited.png
Ms. C Baker
Emily Berry_edited.png
Ms. E Berry
Gemma Briggs_edited.png
Ms. G Briggs
Eman Hasan_edited.png
Mrs E Hasan
Director of Arabic
ehasan@jebelalischool.org
Amie Channon_edited.png
Ms. A Channon
Director of Sport
achannon@jebelalischool.org
Zahra Ali_edited.png
Mrs Z Ali
Wholeschool Counsellor
zali@jebelalischool.org
Claire Coyle_edited.png
Mrs C Coyle
Head of Secondary Computing
ccoyle@jebelalischool.org
Nasr Dwedari_edited.png
Mr N Dwedari
Hesham Safi_edited.png
Mr H Safi
Simon Kuzsnetsov_edited.png
Eleanorr Scarr_edited.png
Mr S Kuznetsov
Ms. E Scarr
Adam Laird_edited.png
Mr A Laird
Head of Music  
alaird@jebelalischool.org
Rosie Channon_edited.png
Ms. R Channon
Jose Guerrero_edited.png
Mr J Guerrero
Matthew Rice_edited.png
Mr Rice
Head of Humanities
mrice@jebelalischool.org
JAS_logo 27.04_edited.png
Mr Timcke
Head of History and Politics
atimcke@jebelalischool.org
Syreeta Taylor_edited.png
Ms. S Taylor
Laura Secker_edited.png
Mrs L Secker
Head of Business and Economics
lsecker@jebelalischool.org
Keren Chittenden_edited.png
Mrs K Chittenden