SECONDARY STAFF

Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Stephen Green_edited.png
Mr S Green
Secondary Headteacher 
secpa@jebelalischool.org
Ben Parnell_edited.png
Mr B Parnell
Deputy Headteacher Secondary
bparnell@jebelalischool.org
Scott Brown_edited.png
Mr S Brown
Deputy Headteacher Secondary 
sbrown@jebelalischool.org
Jenn Sims_edited.png
Mrs J Sims
Assistant Headteacher Secondary
jsims@jebelalischool.org
Sian Davies_edited.png
Ms. S Davies
Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form
sdavies@jebelalischool.org

Year 7

Lora Moore_edited.png
Mrs L Moore
Head of Year 7, Science Teacher
lmoore@jebelalischool.org

Year 8

Nahla Osman_edited.png
Mrs N Osman
Head of Year 8, Maths Teacher
nosman@jebelalischool.org
Year 8 Form Tutors:
8ARI Ms. R Channon
- rchannon@jebelalischool.org
8CCO Mrs. C Coyle -  ccoyle@jebelalischool.org

8JGU Mr Guerrero - jguerrero@jebelalischool.org
8MRA Ms. M Ratcliffemratcliffe@jebelalischool.org
8SKU Mr S Kuznetsov - skuznetsov@jebelalischool.org

Year 9

Joanne Yates_edited.png
Ms. J Yates
Head of Year 9, Maths Teacher
jyates@jebelalischool.org
Year 9 Form Tutors:
9DIR Ms. D Irwin
- dirwin@jebelalischool.org
9ECO Ms. E Collery
ecollery@jebelalischool.org
9JPE Mr J Persechino - jpersechino@jebelalischool.org
9STA Ms. S Taylor - staylor@jebelalischool.org

Year 10

Pippa Bullock_edited.png
Ms. P Bullock
Head of Year 10, PE Teacher
pbullock@jebelalischool.org
Year 10 Form Tutors:
10ATI Mr A Timcke
 - atimcke@jebelalischool.org

10BTH Mr B Thompson - bthompson@jebelalischool.org
10JBR Mrs J Brownlee - jbrownlee@jebelalischool.org
10LRO Ms. L Rose - lrose@jebelalischool.org

Year 11

Sattawat Sonsin_edited.png
Mr S Sonsin
Head of Year 11, Maths Teacher
ssonsin@jebelalischool.org
Year 11 Form Tutors:
11LSE Mrs L Secker
- lsecker@jebelalischool.org
11LMD Mr L Murdoch - lmurdoch@jebelalischool.org
11MGO Ms. M Gordon  - mgordon@jebelalischool.org

Secondary Heads of Department

Charlotte Baker_edited.png
Ms. C Baker
Emily Berry_edited.png
Ms. E Berry
Gemma Briggs_edited.png
Ms. G Briggs
Eman Hasan_edited.png
Ms. E Hasan
Director of Arabic 
ehasan@jebelalischool.org
Simon Kuzsnetsov_edited.png
Eleanorr Scarr_edited.png
Adam Laird_edited.png
Jose Guerrero_edited.png
Rosie Channon_edited.png
Amie Channon_edited.png
Ms. A Channon
Director of Sport
achannon@jebelalischool.org
Zahra Ali_edited.png
Mrs Z Ali
Wholeschool Counsellor
zali@jebelalischool.org
Claire Coyle_edited.png
Mrs C Coyle
Head of Secondary Computing
ccoyle@jebelalischool.org
Nasr Dwedari_edited.png
Mr N Dwedari
Hesham Safi_edited.png
Mr H Safi
Mr S Kuznetsov
Ms. E Scarr
Mr A Laird
Head of Music  
alaird@jebelalischool.org
Ms. R Channon
Mr J Guerrero
Matthew Rice_edited.png
Mr Rice
Head of Humanities
mrice@jebelalischool.org
JAS_logo 27.04_edited.png
Mr Timcke
Head of History and Politics
atimcke@jebelalischool.org
Syreeta Taylor_edited.png
Ms. S Taylor
Laura Secker_edited.png
Mrs L Secker
Head of Business and Economics
lsecker@jebelalischool.org
Keren Chittenden_edited.png
Mrs K Chittenden