PRIMARY STAFF

Leadership Team

Simon Jodrell_edited.png
Mr S Jodrell
Stephanie Milner_edited.png
Mrs S Milner
Kenneth Lyon_edited.png
Mr K Lyon
Primary Headteacher 
principalpa@jebelalischool.org
Sam Bowen_edited.png
Mr S Bowen
Deputy Headteacher Primary
sbowen@jebelalischool.org
Fiona Cameron_edited.png
Ms. F Cameron
Deputy Headteacher 
Key Stage 1 
fcameron@jebelalischool.org
Ben Horton_edited.png
Mr B Horton
Assistant Headteacher Primary
bhorton@jebelalischool.org
Claire Henderson_edited.png
Mrs C Henderson
Assistant Headteacher Primary
chenderson@jebelalischool.org

Year 1

Amy Page_edited.png
Ms. A Page
Head of Year 1, 1P Teacher
apage@jebelalischool.org
Year 1 Teachers:
1D Ms. M Denton Cardew
 -  mdenton-cardew@jebelalischool.org

1H Ms. R Higgins - rhiggins@jebelalischool.org
1M Ms. J McGinn jmcginn@jebelalischool.org
1N MsA Nahouli - anahouli@jebelalischool.org
1Y Ms. J Young - jyoung@jebelalischool.org

Year 2

Georgia Jennings_edited.png
Ms. G Jennings
Head of Year 2, 2J Teacher
gjennings@jebelalischool.org
Year 2 Teachers:
2B Ms. A Bowe
 -  abowe@jebelalischool.org

2G Ms. L Giles - lgiles@jebelalischool.org
2M Ms. C Mare - cmare@jebelalischool.org
2T Mrs B Toward - btoward@jebelalischool.org

 

Year 3

Caitlyn Morrisson_edited.png
Ms. C Morrisson
Head of Year 3, 3M Teacher
cmorrisson@jebelalischool.org
Year 3 Teachers:
3A Ms. N Adris (S Hussey)
 - 
shussey@jebelalischool.org
3B Ms. J Brewer - jbrewer@jebelalischool.org
3N Mrs S Nowell - snowell@jebelalischool.org
3T Ms. L Tanner - ltanner@jebelalischool.org
3W Ms. S Woolley - swoolley@jebelalischool.org

 

Year 4

Stephanie Weller_edited.png
Ms. S Weller
Head of Year 4, 4S Teacher
gjennings@jebelalischool.org
Year 4 Teachers:
4B Ms. B Bugingo
 -  bbugingo@jebelalischool.org

4L Mrs L McCulloch - lmcculloch@jebelalischool.org
4M Ms.  S Moledina - smoledina@jebelalischool.org
4Q Mrs. J Quarm - jquarm@jebelalischool.org
4W Mr M Weir - mweir@jebelalischool.org

 

Year 5

Peter McDermott_edited.png
Mr P McDermott
Head of Year 5, 5P Teacher
pmcdermott@jebelalischool.org
Year 5 Teachers:
5C Ms. C Taylor
 -  ctaylor@jebelalischool.org

5M Ms. K McNulty - kmcnulty@jebelalischool.org
5S Ms. B Pollitt - bpollitt@jebelalischool.org
5T Ms. G Taylor  - gtaylor@jebelalischool.org


 

Year 6

Veronica Elliot_edited.png
Mrs V Elliott
Head of Year 6, 6E Teacher
velliott@jebelalischool.org
Year 6 Teachers:
6B Mrs J Barker - jbarker@jebelalischool.org

6F
 Mrs J Foote - jfoote@jebelalischool.org
6K Ms. A Khatun - akhatun@jebelalischool.org
6M Ms. J Muir - jmuir@jebelalischool.org
6N Mr S Nicholas - snicholas@jebelalischool.org

Primary Heads of Department

Eman Hasan_edited.png
Mrs E Hasan
Director of Arabic
ehasan@jebelalischool.org
Amie Channon_edited.png
Ms. A Channon
Director of Sport
achannon@jebelalischool.org
Zahra Ali_edited.png
Mrs Z Ali
Wholeschool Counsellor
zali@jebelalischool.org
Ciaran Kelly_edited.png
Mr C Kelly
Digital Literacy Leader and Head of Primary Computing
ckelly@jebelalischool.org
hala bishawi_edited.png
Mrs H Bishawi
Head of Primary Islamic
hbishawi@jebelalischool.org
Rebecca Pickrell_edited.png
Mrs R Pickrell
Head of Primary Music rpickrell@jebelalischool.org
Aneesa Ali_edited.png
Mrs A Ali
Primary Librarian
aali@jebelalischool.org